Rebecca Hattin and Kevin King were married on June 4, 2016 on their farm, Phyllis Lynch officiating. Rebecca said: "I was really nervous before the ceremony, but Phyllis was great. She led us right thru it and I was able to be calm and enjoy it. It started to rain & Phyllis was very understanding that I really wanted it outdoors. We were very happy with the ceremony. Thanks, Phyllis.

Megan Hurd. (Fishers, IN)  August 2016. My husband and I were married by Phyllis and her husband in August. They were wonderful! Very warm, friendly and professional. They made the last minute process simple for my husband and I. This a a wuick ceremony, just us - to get the job done. We will probably use them again when we have our big "actual" one with lots of guests.  (no pictures at this time.)

We're proud to have the won Thumbtack's Best of 2015 and Best of 2016 awards & the Top Pro Award - thanks to our outstanding reviews. See what customers are saying on our Thumbtack page."​

July 25, 2015

We had no idea how to approach getting married. Friends recommended "Your Wedding Officiants" since their sister company (Phyllis Lynch Music) had provided the music for their wedding. They really made it really easy. They asked us a lot of questions and suggested several options and they just lead us through it. The consultation made the planning a breeze - a weigh lifted. A month later,

we had the perfect wedding. We were relaxed and comfortable that everything was organized. Later when talking with recently married friends, we realized how much of a bargain it was to use "Your Wedding Officiants".  We highly recommend them.

Rachel S.

I was very happy with my ceremony and with my Officiant, Phyllis Lynch of YourWeddingOfficiants.  Twana D. December 31, 2015.

​December 27, 2015, (Elopement)

Thank You so much. And thank you for the pictures. I had no idea you took so many! I was pleased with everything this evening. Had a Great evening. You are truly a remarkable woman. (ceremony by Rev. Phyllis)

Angela & Christopher R.

Your Wedding Officiants-IN

LaTasha Wilkins and Bryant Dillon were wed on July 3, 2016, at Avon Gardens. It rained all day so it was moved from Gardens to the shelter. Great couple. They said: "Bryant and I would like to thank you for everything! You were great! Thank you for such lovely words and joining us as one."

Lety Robledo & Eric Case were married on our landscaped patio on June 3, 2016. They broadcast their wedding live on You Tube. Lety wrote: "The patio was beautiful and the ceremony was short and very sweet. Just the way we wanted it. We were very pleased with Donald Johnston as our officiant."

February 3, 2016.

Phyllis did an excellent job as our wedding officiant. She was organized and helpful prior to the ceremony and did a wonderful job at the actual event. My new wife and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

John and Julie B.

REVIEWS

November 7, 2015

We were wed by Rev. Donald Johnston, and we give them a 5-star rating. They were "Excellent" !!

Adetayo & Oluwatoyin

Mariah LaFary and Darin Landers were married at Adaggios Event Center in Greenfield IN on June 18, 2016. Very Classy venue. Donald Johnston was the Officiant. 

Tonya Haines and Kevin Welch were married at the Triumph Event Center, Indianapolis, IN. Phyllis officiated the ceremony for the "fun" couple. It was a beautiful service and everything was just perfect! (video available on our FaceBook page).

Kati and Alex Hottle newly weds and Officiant Phyllis Lynch after the wedding ceremony at the Emerald Acres Barn in Whitestown IN.  October 29, 2016.

February 28, 2016

Phyllis and Donald arrived early to get things going. They customized our entire ceremony to include my daughters. They were dressed professionally, and had a great ceremony.

Brittany and Justin Welch


Donald Johnston officiated a custom wedding, intregrating Christian with Hindu.  Everyone was in full dress and was very colorful. A video is available on our FaceBook page. The Patels were married in Franklin IN in the community center on October 15, 2016. They were a very gracious family. We wish them the best.

​We were honored to be a part or Brittani MdPhearson's wedding on October 8, 2016, in Kokomo IN at the Event Center. It was a very classy wedding for two classy people.

Sharon Wooten-Hacker of Martinsville said: "They did an Awesome Job! They arrived early, They were informative and guided us through it.  It was perfect! . (August, 2016)

December 27, 2015

We wanted a small and private ceremony, but wanted a special touch. This was our second marriage to each other, so we wanted it special but no too elaborate. We needed a venue and an officiant for our special day. All of this was provided and exceeded our expectations. With a small and reasonable fee we were welcomes in her gorgeous home and the 5 of us that attended were comfortable and at ease. Would highy recommend this officient for ANY type of ceremony. She flexible with scheduling and venues. She is reasonably priced, talks o you prior to ceremony and all around a sweet and caring woman! Thank you for being there on our special and loving day!!

Angela R.

The Pirkl-Corbin wedding March 8, 2016, officiated by Donald Johnston.

February 13, 2016

Phyllis and Donald were wonderful! They were a joy when they doing our ceremony and they were very pleasant to talk to. They did their best to make us feel comfortable! Thank you from Linda and Scott..

Linda and Scott Durley

​August 1, 2015

They are awesome. They delivered more than we expected. We had a "Quickie" in their backyard Wedding Garden which was beautifully landscaped. What we didn't expect was a free photo and video link of our wedding. They are really cool people. 

Melanie B.

Alex Hottle-Kati Strack were united in marriage at the Ermerald Acres Barn in Whitetown on October 29, 2016. Phyllis Lynch officiated at the custom-ceremony.

"It was a beautiful ceremony."


August 22, 2015

We were so happy that we got the ceremony we wanted. We were able to customize it so we had the vows like we wrote them and our price included only what we wanted - so we didn't pay for anything we didn't want. We are a Same-Sex couple and they were so accommodating. We highly recommend them.

Brian W.






.

​August 8, 2015

It was a pleasure to work with Phyllis. She is very knowledgeable and communicates well. We had a Basic Civil Ceremony with quite a few friends in Garfield Park. She brought a Bridal Arch, microphone & amp so the guests could hear us and the photos they took with their phone looked professional. We had a first-rate wedding on a very low budget thanks to Phyllis.

​Sarah C.